- Comments (0)
Tada Gluten-Free Lentil Rice is a gluten-free and vegan product. It is suitable for celiac patients. Suitable for individuals with gluten intolerance. If you want to eat lentil rice practically and gluten-free, Tada Gluten-Free Lentil Rice should always be with you.
There are three options to consume Tada Gluten-Free Lentil Rice. First, leave the whole package in the pan suitable for serving and heat for 4 minutes. Second, after removing the outer packaging, open the foil and heat the food container in the microwave oven for 2-3 minutes. Finally, after removing the outer packaging, heat the food container in boiling water for 4 minutes using the bain-marie method.
Contains eggplant (50%), onion, green lentils (11%), drinking water, vegetable oil (sunflower), tomato puree, tomato, tomato paste, salt, parsley, garlic, buckwheat flour, black pepper.
May contain traces of celery.
Store in a cool and dry environment.